I’m back with a new mixtape entitled NightClub Destruction. It features a fusion of Pop, Electro, Dubstep and more. Download listen and enjoy!


This Is Love (Sidney Samson Remix) – Will I Am (feat. Eva Simons)
Rattle (Adrien DJX King Party Remix) – Bingo Players
Turn Up The music (Remix) – Chris Brown (feat. Rihanna)
Greyhound (Adrien DJX King Party Remix) – Swedish House Mafia
With My Hands Up – Lil Jon & Alvaro (feat. Will I Am)
Wide Awake (Jump Smokers Remix) (Extended) – Katy Perry
Get It Started (Jump Smokers Remix) – Pitbull (feat. Shakira)
Dance Again – Jennifer Lopez (feat. Pitbull)
Springbreak – Jump Smokers (feat. Pitbull)
Scream (R3hab, Reidiculous Remix) – Usher
Where Have You Been (Vice Remix) – Rihanna
I Can Only Imagine (R3hab Remix) – David Guetta (feat. Chris Brown & Lil Wayne)
Super Fever – Mord Fustang
The Night Out (A-Trak & Clinton Sparks Remix) – Martin Solveig Feat: Ludacris
Spectrum – Zedd (feat. Matthew Koma)
As Long As You Love Me – Justin Bieber
I Cant Stop – Flux Pavilion
Goin’ In (Skrillex “Goin’ Down” mix) – Birdy Nam Nam
Make It Bun Dem – Skrillex & Damain Marley
Some Lights (Scene Mash) – Ellie Goulding vs. Deadmau5
Raise Your Weapon (Madeon Extended Remix) – Deadmau5
Titanium (Adrien DJX King Mash Up) – David Guetta (feat. Sia), The Police
Silhouettes – Avicii
The Veldt (Tommy Trash Remix) – Deadmau5 (feat. Chris James)
Pound The Alarm (Reidiculous Remix) – Nicki Minaj
Starships (Reidiculous Remix) – Nicki Minaj
Rock The House (Adrien DJX King Party Mix) – Afrojack
Levels – Avicii
We Are Young (Alvin Risk Remix) – Fun
Somebody That I Used to Know (TiĆ«sto Remix) – Gotye feat. Kimbra
Breakin’ A Sweat (Zedd Remix) – The Doors, Skrillex
Ass on the Floor (Zedd Remix) – Diddy-Dirty Money feat. Swizz Beatz
Can’t Stop Me – Afrojack & Shermanology
Drink (Soca Remix) – Lil Jon (feat. LMFAO & Machel Montano)
Dont Wake Me Up (Benny Benassi Mix) – Chris Brown
Let Me Love You (Bob Sinclar Remix) – Ne-Yo
Feel so Close – Calvin Harris
Bounce – Calvin Harris
Lets Go – Calvin Harris (feat. Ne-Yo)
Make The Crowd Go – Alvaro
Finally Found You – Enrique Iglesias (feat. Sammy Adams)
Dont You Worry Child – Swedish House Mafia
Suave (Kiss Me) – Nayer (feat. Mohombi & Pitbull)
Roll The Drums (Torro Torro Remix) – Autoerotique feat. Marissa Jack
Settle Down (Major Lazer Remix) – No Doubt